Kontakt

 Meie kauplused / laod

TARTU

PÄRNU

TALLINN

 

Tööriistatelefon 1691

 

Meie inimesed

 

Kaimo Ojakivi juhataja +372 55 489 30 kaimo@cedo.ee   
Helge Mets raamatupidaja +372 55 489 32 arved@cedo.ee   
Andrei Smorodin hooldusinsener +372 7 311 712 andrei@cedo.ee  
         
    Tartu    
         
Jaanus Matrov müügikonsultant +372 55 489 33 jaanus@cedo.ee  
Toomas Kund müügikonsultant +372 55 697 483 toomas@cedo.ee   
         
    Pärnu    
         
Marko Väliste müügikonsultant +372 55 655 436 marko@cedo.ee  
Kalev Vähi müügikonsultant +372 55 497 99 kalev@cedo.ee   
Kaarel Laur müügikonsultant +372 55 184 89 kaarel@cedo.ee  
Sven Taal müügikonsultant +372 55 580 280 sven@cedo.ee    
         
    Tallinn    
         
Sten Taal müügikonsultant +372 58 373 423 sten@cedo.ee   
Kaarel Ojakivi müügikonsultant +372 55 929 302 kaarel.ojakivi@cedo.ee