Kontakt

 Meie kauplused / laod

TARTU

PÄRNU

TALLINN

 

Meie inimesed

 

 Kaimo Ojakivi 

 Juhataja

 Gsm +372 55 489 30

                  E-mail kaimo@cedo.ee

                       

 

 

 

 

  Helge Mets

 Raamatupidaja

 Tel. +372 7 311 714

                  Faks +372 7 311 710

                  Gsm +372 5548932

                  E-mail helge@cedo.ee 

                            arved@cedo.ee

                     

 


Ingmar Rõustik

 Müügijuht

Gsm 55 580280

                  E-mail ingmar@cedo.ee

                     

                    

 

 Jaanus Matrov 

 Müügikonsultant
 Tartu

 Tel. +372 7 311 713

                  Gsm +372 5548933

                  E-mail jaanus@cedo.ee

                   

  Kalev Vähi 

 (* Haiguslehel )  
 Pärnu

 Tel. +372 44 29 411 

                  Faks +372 44 29 410

                  Gsm +372 5549799

                  E-mail kalev@cedo.ee

                           

 

Ilja Šustrov

 Müügiesindaja

 Gsm 58 373423

                  E-mail ilja@cedo.ee

                       

 Andrus Poks

 Müügikonsultant
  Tartu

 Tel. +372 7 311 716

                

                 Gsm +372 5208515     

                 E-mail andrus@cedo.ee

                  

  Kaarel Laur

 Müügikonsultant
 Pärnu


Tel. +372 44 29 411

                

                 Gsm +372 5518489    

                 E-mail kaarel@cedo.ee

                

 

 

  Vahur Vool

 Müügikonsultant
  Tartu

 Tel. +372 7 311 712

                 

                  Gsm +372 5548931

                  E-mail vahur@cedo.ee

                    

  Marko Väliste

 Müügikonsultant
 Pärnu


Tel. +372 44 29 411

               

                 Gsm +372 55655436    

                 E-mail marko@cedo.ee

                

 

 


Toomas Kund

 Müügikonsultant
 Tartu
 

                  Gsm. +372 55697483 
    
                  E-mail toomas@cedo.ee

                          

   Andrei Smorodin

 Hooldusinsener
  Tartu - Eesti sisene

 Gsm +372 7311712

                  E-mail andrei@cedo.ee