Kontakt

 Meie kauplused / laod

TARTU

PÄRNU

TALLINN

 

Meie inimesed

 

 Kaimo Ojakivi 

 Juhataja

 Gsm +372 55 489 30

                  E-mail kaimo@cedo.ee

                       

 Helge Mets

 Raamatupidaja

 Tel. +372 7 311 714

                  Faks +372 7 311 710

                  Gsm +372 55 489 32

                  E-mail helge@cedo.ee 

                             arved@cedo.ee

                     

 

 Jaanus Matrov 

 Müügikonsultant
 Tartu

 Tel. +372 7 311 713

                  Faks +372 362 305

                  Gsm +372 55 48 933

                  E-mail jaanus@cedo.ee

                   

  Kalev Vähi 

 (* Haiguslehel )  
 Pärnu

 Tel. +372 44 29 411 

                  Faks +372 44 29 410

                  Gsm +372 55 497 99

  E-mail kalev@cedo.ee

         

 Andrus Poks

 Müügikonsultant
 Tartu

 Tel. +372 7 311 716

                 Faks +372 362 305

                 Gsm +372 52 08 515     

                 E-mail andrus@cedo.ee

                  

Kaarel Laur

 Müügikonsultant
 Pärnu

                  Tel. +372 44 29 411

                 Faks +372 44 29 410

                 Gsm +372 55 18 489    

                 E-mail kaarel@cedo.ee

                

 

  Vahur Vool

 Müügikonsultant
 Tartu

 Tel. +372 7 311 712

                  Faks +372 7362 305

                  Gsm +372 55 48 931

                  E-mail vahur@cedo.ee

                    

 

  Ülo Kirt

 Müügijuht
 Tallinn

 Tel. +372 5666 5510           

                  E-mail ulo@cedo.ee

 

                    

 

 Hooldusinsener
 Tartu

                   Tel. +372 7 311 713
                 
               

                  

  Toomas Kund

 Müügikonsultant
 Tartu

Gsm. +372 55 69 74 83    

                 E-mail toomas@cedo.ee